DET OFFICIELLE WEBSITE FOR HERLEV EAGLES

Direktør

Lars Skjøth


Email
lcs@elitehockey.dk
Telefon
21 36 22 75

Bestyrelsen

Nicolai Flindt


Email
nicolai@elitehockey.dk

Jacob Gonzalez Andreasen


Email
jacob@elitehockey.dk

Jesper Theilvig


Email
theilvig@elitehockey.dk

Lasse Hockerup


Email
lh@hockerup.dk

Stig Wessberg


Email
stig@wessberg-korsgaard.dk

Sponsorudvalg

Jacob Gonzalez Andreasen


Email
jacob@elitehockey.dk

Anders Mouritzen


Email
anders@elitehockey.dk

Thomas Dupont


Email
thomas.dupont@elitehockey.dk