Adresse

Herlev Eagles 
Herlev Skøjtehal Tvedvangen 204, 2730 Herlev

Email: 

elitehockey@elitehockey.dk

 

Bestyrelsen

Nicolai Flindt
nicolai@elitehockey.dk
Jacob Andreasen
jacob@elitehockey.dk
Kenneth Christiansen
kenneth@elitehockey.dk

Administration

Dennis Westy
dennis@elitehockey.dk

 

 

Sportslig ledelse

Nicolai Flindt
nicolai@elitehockey.dk
Cheftræner
JP MacCallum
Ass. Træner
Filip Faurholm

Partnernetværk / Sponsorater

Kent Ewert
ke@com-ups.dk
Mobil: 22 57 19 66
Netværksansvarlig
Dennis Westy
dennis@elitehockey.dk
Mobil: 23 72 59 58
Jacob Andreasen
jacob@elitehockey.dk
Anders Mouritsen
anders@elitehockey.dk
Brian Hjul
bryanwheel@gmail.com
Thomas Dupont
thomas.dupont@elitehockey.dk